Where will you be during Joan Rivers’ funeral? Autopsy Still Inconclusive

joan rivers,
What will Joan Rivers Autopsy Turn Up

Where will you be during Joan Rivers’ funeral? I can remember some of the recent celebrity furnerals that came to mind to me are Whitney Houston and Maya Lou Angelou. I also thought about Nelson Mandela’s funeral.

I can remember that there was big news about them and they had major impact global. But to honest, I don’t remember where I was except for Maya Lou Angelou funeral. I was on the internet marketing my services. I remember because the funeral was streamed live, by USTREAM  Having streaming video changed how the event impacted my life.

According the NY Post Joan Rivers’ funeral will be a red carpet affairGuests at the comedian’s Sunday sendoff in Manhattan will walk a special crimson carpet before paying their final respects to the 81-year-old, Us Weekly reported Friday.
Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/joan-rivers-autopsy-probe-death-continues-nyc-article-1.1929196#ixzz3CX9BdHxB

[divider style=”3″]

 

****************
We Are Waiting For You In The Live Training Room
****************
Hang out ALL DAY with our COACHES learning & earning

Watch our COACHES use unique and unconventional marketing tools to help build your business

We Are Live – Join Us NOW!

Join US Now $10 Joint Venture Program 704-307-4717 http://buckfiftymiracle.info

Leave a Reply

